RefleXion Leadership

Learn more about our leadership team.


Our leadership team embodies experts who know that our success rides on the shoulders of our team members and advisors. They are solely focused on creating a world-class team working together to beat cancer.

Todd Powell

President and Chief Executive Officer
Member, Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Our Board comprises an experienced and proven group of individuals dedicated to ensuring all stakeholder needs are met.

Jay Watkins

Board Chairman

Todd Powell

President & CEO, RefleXion

Rana Al-Hallaq, Ph.D.

Pfizer Ventures

Greg Garfield

KCK Group

Matt Hobart

TPG Growth / The Rise Fund

Cem Usakli

PSP Investments

Samuel Mazin, Ph.D.

Founder & CTO, RefleXion

Frederick H. Moll, M.D.

Independent Director

Antoine Papiernik

Sofinnova Partners

Renee Ryan

Independent Director

alice schroeder headshot

Alice Schroeder

Independent Director

Scientific advisory board

Dwight Heron, M.D.
Radiation Oncology


Kristin Higgins, M.D.
Radiation Oncology


Robert Timmerman, M.D.
Radiation Oncology


Phuoc Tran, M.D.
Radiation Oncology


James Welsh, M.D.
Radiation Oncology


John Heymach, M.D. Ph.D.
Medical Oncology


J. Luke, M.D.
Medical Oncology


Melinda Telli, M.D.
Medical Oncology


Chaitin Divgi, M.D.
Nuclear Medicine


Martin Pomper, M.D. Ph.D.
Nuclear Medicine